writing in english, maybe a helpful method

Hello every body 

I’m here to declare our big decision   

 We have decided to go abroad studying; one of our old big ambitions. And during these months we have been learning English and preparing for TOEFL exam that is going to hold 8 days later. We were so busy, more than you can imagine. Please pray for us, because we worked hard and we cannot bear anything except for success 

A horrible event shocked us a week before. I and soroush lost our kind uncle in a sudden accident. It was so painful to us. Both of us loved him so much 

My God, please care of our lovely parents 

 

Although in this way of writing, the communication between me and my virtual friends might be more difficult, I selected to write in English to improve my language skills. But whenever I felt that I cannot relate my emotions, I will change my policy

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
لیلی شنبه 30 شهریور‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:10 ب.ظ http://donyayeleylie.blogfa.com

سلام

خیلی خوشحال و متعجب شدم که دوباره دیدمت
راستی من چقدر تابلو می نویشم که همه می فهمن من کیم ؟!!!
راستی آدرسمو از کجا آوردی؟

ولی واقعا سوپرایزم کردی

fingilbanoo یکشنبه 31 شهریور‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:35 ق.ظ

congradulation dear leili... I wish the best for you and sooroosh

بادوم پنج‌شنبه 15 اسفند‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:25 ب.ظ http://www.almondandhazelnut.blogfa.com

سلام خانومی
اون جملت رو باید اینجوری می نوشتی به نظرم
my god please take care of our lovely parents

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد